أرسل رسالة
Guangzhou Ruike Electric Vehicle Co,Ltd
البريد الإلكتروني victor@homach.cn هاتف: +8613886107725--13724890668
المنزل >

Guangzhou Ruike Electric Vehicle Co,Ltd Factory Production Line

جولة في المصنع
  • Guangzhou Ruike Electric Vehicle Co,Ltd Factory Production Line
  • Guangzhou Ruike Electric Vehicle Co,Ltd Factory Production Line
  • Guangzhou Ruike Electric Vehicle Co,Ltd Factory Production Line
  • Guangzhou Ruike Electric Vehicle Co,Ltd Factory Production Line
  • Guangzhou Ruike Electric Vehicle Co,Ltd Factory Production Line
  • Guangzhou Ruike Electric Vehicle Co,Ltd Factory Production Line
  • Guangzhou Ruike Electric Vehicle Co,Ltd Factory Production Line
  • Guangzhou Ruike Electric Vehicle Co,Ltd Factory Production Line
  • Guangzhou Ruike Electric Vehicle Co,Ltd Factory Production Line
  • Guangzhou Ruike Electric Vehicle Co,Ltd Factory Production Line
Production Line

 

فريق الإنتاج:
مع أكثر من 100 من فنيي الإنتاج ذوي الجودة العالية، ورش عمل إنتاج مستقلة ومتقدمة وخطوط إنتاج ميكانيكية،متخصصة في إنتاج منتجات سيارات كهربائية، عملية الإنتاج والعملية هي دقيقة، ويتم التحكم في جودة المنتجات بدقة لضمان جودة المنتجات المقدمة إلى السوق.لمنع دخول المنتجات غير المؤهلة إلى السوق، معدل مؤهلات المنتج هو 100٪، ومعدل الإصلاح أقل من المعايير الوطنية، وضمان استقرار على المدى الطويل من جودة المنتج.

Guangzhou Ruike Electric Vehicle Co,Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع 0Guangzhou Ruike Electric Vehicle Co,Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع 1Guangzhou Ruike Electric Vehicle Co,Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع 2Guangzhou Ruike Electric Vehicle Co,Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع 3Guangzhou Ruike Electric Vehicle Co,Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع 4Guangzhou Ruike Electric Vehicle Co,Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع 5Guangzhou Ruike Electric Vehicle Co,Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع 6Guangzhou Ruike Electric Vehicle Co,Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع 7

 

 

OEM/ODM

OEM / ODM : نحن نقدم خدمات OEM لجميع عملائنا من جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكن طباعة شعارك الخاص أو شعار الإعلان على السيارة ، ويمكن أن يوفر لونًا اختياريًا لاختيار كل لون جسم السيارة الكهربائية أو تخصيصه وفقًا لطلباتك المحددة ، ويمكنه إنشاء شاحنات شحن مخصصة أو بعض التصاميم الخاصة الأخرى.

لون اختياري

شعار / شعار خدمة التخصيص

مخصص شاحنة بضائع المساعدة

تصميم Specail

R&D

فريق البحث والتطوير : تمتلك Kerid فريقًا للبحث والتطوير يتكون من أكثر من 10 أشخاص ، وجميعهم مصممون من الدرجة الأولى ، ويعتمدون على مزيج من التطوير الذاتي والابتكار ، ويقدم فريق البحث والتطوير تقنية التطوير الرقمي ، ويوسع محفظة المنتجات باستمرار ، ويدمج تصميم المنتج ، النمذجة ثلاثية الأبعاد ، البحث والتطوير ، الإنتاج جميعها في نظام واحد ، وزيادة محتوى التكنولوجيا بشكل مستمر. بإرشاد من خبراء من جامعة تسينغهوا ، وجامعة ووهان للتكنولوجيا ، وجامعة الصين الخوانق الثلاثة ، وفقًا لتصميم وإنتاج السيارات ، أصبحت كريد واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال السيارات الكهربائية على الطرق السريعة. لتحقيق اختراقات ومنتجات جديدة ، تعمل Kerid بشكل متواصل مع معاهد البحوث ذات الصلة وتقدم تقنية متقدمة من كل من dometic و الخارج. يتم استيراد جميع الأجزاء المهمة أو نقلها إلى الشركات المهنية المحلية ، لذا فإن جودة منتجات Kred هي نفس المنتجات المستوردة ، وحصلت Kerid على شهادات قيمة مثل شهادة نظام الجودة ISO 9001 وشهادة نظام الإدارة البيئية ISO14000 وأكثر من 100 براءة اختراع.

اتصل بنا في أي وقت

+8613886107725--13724890668
الشارع رقم 2 شارع شادو، منطقة بانيو، قوانغتشو الصين
أرسل استفسارك مباشرة إلينا

NR.41 Kuiqing Road Qingxi Town Dongguan City, Guangdong China
Home

Dongguan Karid Electric Vehicle Co., Ltd.

Good quality Electric Vintage Cars for sales
Good quality Electric Vintage Cars for sales
I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5 6

  • Production Line

     

    Production team:
    With more than 100 high-quality production technicians, independent and advanced production workshops and mechanized production lines, specializing in the production of electric vehicle series products, the production process and process are meticulous, and the quality of products is strictly controlled to ensure the quality of products submitted to the market. And quality, to prevent unqualified products from entering the market, the product qualification rate is 100%, the repair rate is below the national standards, ensuring long-term stability of product quality.

     

    Dongguan Karid Electric Vehicle Co., Ltd.Dongguan Karid Electric Vehicle Co., Ltd.Dongguan Karid Electric Vehicle Co., Ltd.

    Dongguan Karid Electric Vehicle Co., Ltd.

     

     

  • OEM/ODM

     

    OEM/ODM: We offer OEM services for all our customers from all over the world. Can print your own logo or advertising slogan on the vehicle, can provide optional color for chosing or customize all the electrical vehicle body colour as per your specific requests and can make customized utility cargo trucks or some other special designs.

     

    Optional Color

     

    Dongguan Karid Electric Vehicle Co., Ltd.

     

    Logo / Slogan Customization Service

     

    Dongguan Karid Electric Vehicle Co., Ltd.

     

    Dongguan Karid Electric Vehicle Co., Ltd.

     

     

    Customized Utility Cargo Truck

     

    Dongguan Karid Electric Vehicle Co., Ltd.

    Dongguan Karid Electric Vehicle Co., Ltd.

    Dongguan Karid Electric Vehicle Co., Ltd.

     

    Specail Design

     

    Dongguan Karid Electric Vehicle Co., Ltd.

    Dongguan Karid Electric Vehicle Co., Ltd.

  • R&D

     

    R&D team: Kerid owns a R&d team of more than 10 people, all of them are top-class designers, relying on combination of self-development and innovation, the R&D team introduces digital development technology, continuously expands product portfolio, integrates product design, three-dimesional modeling,R&D, production all in one system, and continuously increase technology content of products. Guided by experts from Tsinghua University, Wuhan University of Technology, China Three Gorges University etc., according to vehicle design and production standard, Kred became one of the leading companies of off-highway electric vehicles. To make breakthroughs and new products, Kerid coninuously works with related research institutes and introduces advanced technology from both dometic and overseas. All critical parts are imported or consigned to domestic professional companies, so Kred’s quality of products are same as those imported vehicles, and and Kerid obtained numerious certifications such as ISO 9001 Quality System Certification and ISO14000 Environmental Management System Certification and more than 100 patents.

     

    Dongguan Karid Electric Vehicle Co., Ltd.

     

Contact Details
Dongguan Karid Electric Vehicle Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Leal Wang

Tel: 86-0769-39036527

Fax: 86-769-82960413

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)